6 Principles Single Ladies Need To Have In Place To Attract Boaz!/Principle #5

Hello Ladies, we are coming to an end of “6 Principles Singles Ladies Need To Have in Place To Attract Boaz” We are on principle #5.

HOW TO DECLARE YOUR SEASON!

young-woman-fall-autumn-vintage-37529

I only have one more principle to tackle and that would end our series. I am adding a bonus blog post for Single Ladies with children, so please stay tuned for that blog post. I suggest you click this link to read all of the other principles.

Most people in the world do not know that they can declare their season. They think, they have to just take, what life throws at them. God gave you the power and the ability to change your season.

Things will remain the same in your life if, you do not know that you have the power to change it, as long as you feel powerless to change it, and if you do nothing about!

Declaring your season comes from Job 38-13 Have you ever in your life commanded the morning, and caused the dawn to know its place, that it might take hold of the ends of the earth, and the wicked be shaken out of it.

God asked Job have he ever in his life commanded his morning, that it might take hold of the ends of the earth and the wicked be shaken out of it.

God gave us the power to command things to be removed out of our life and he gave us the power to call in our season. What I love about different seasons, is that different things grow according to the seeds that you have planted, if you are planting destructive seeds, then that is what will grow for you. If you have planted good seeds, then your seeds will yield amazing fruit.

Single Ladies, I really need you to get this principle, because this principle is going to lead you to your breakthrough. If you have paid attention to any of my blog posts, they have to do with this principle right here. Seeds time, declaring, calling in your harvest, planting good seeds.

pexels-photo-169523.jpeg

So how do you do that? How do you call in your season? You can find out in the next scripture.

Job 22:28 says: You will also decree a thing, and it will be established for you; and light will shine on your ways.

When your heart is pure before God and you want to do things God’s way, you can decree a thing and it will be established for you.

A decree means: an official order issued by a legal authority. God is saying; He has given you the power and the authority to order your days, months, and years and the way in which you order it, is what will be established for you.

To declare means: to say something in a solemn and empathetic manner. Meaning, the words that you declare must be heartfelt and true for you and you must be clear in what you want for your life. Because what you speak on a daily basis about your life, will be enforced by your words. Whatever has been coming out of your mouth is creating the life you have right now. Whether it is good or bad, what you are declaring is creating it and the light will shine on your ways. You want to know what you been speaking or thinking about your life, look around you! Look at your relationships, environment, job, habits, finances, kids, etc. The light is shed on all areas of your life!

Your thoughts and words are seeds!

If you can change your thoughts and your words to that of opulence, abundance, wholesomeness, wealth, love and forgiveness, you can have an amazing life.

Plant good seeds by speaking exactly what you want to see come into your life and your environment. You also have to put right action with what you are speaking. For example, you want to stop a certain addiction, right action would be to never frequent the places, or watch things on TV  that causes you to fall back into the behavior.

woman-1172718_1920.jpg

I am reminded of a story about a woman named Hannah,

Hannah was married to a man named Elkanah. Back in those days, men married more than one wife. Elkanah also had another wife named Peninnah. Peninnah bore for her husband, sons and daughters, but Hannah had none. Hannah was really effected by the fact that she could not bore children for her husband. The scripture says, the Lord closed Hannah womb. Why did the Lord close her womb? It did not say. But Elkanah loved Hannah more and whenever the day came for Elkanah to sacrifice, he would give portions of the meat to his wife Peninnah and to all her sons and daughters.

But to Hannah he gave a double portion because he loved her. And because the LORD had closed her womb, her rival kept provoking her in order to irritate her. This went on year after year. Whenever Hannah went up to the house of the LORD, her rival provoked her till she wept and would not eat. Elkanah her husband would say to her, “Hannah, why are you weeping? Why don’t you eat? Why are you downhearted? Don’t I mean more to you than ten sons?

 Once when they had finished eating and drinking in Shiloh, Hannah stood up. Now Eli the priest was sitting on a chair by the doorpost of the LORD’s temple. In bitterness of soul Hannah wept much and prayed to the LORD. And she made a vow, saying, “O LORD Almighty, if you will only look upon your servant’s misery and remember me, and not forget your servant but give her a son, then I will give him to the LORD for all the days of his life, and no razor will ever be used on his head.”

As she kept on praying to the LORD, Eli observed her mouth. Hannah was praying in her heart, and her lips were moving but her voice was not heard. Eli thought she was drunk and said to her, “How long will you keep on getting drunk? Get rid of your wine.” “Not so, my lord,” Hannah replied, “I am a woman who is deeply troubled. I have not been drinking wine or beer; I was pouring out my soul to the LORD. Do not take your servant for a wicked woman; I have been praying here out of my great anguish and grief.”

Eli answered, “Go in peace, and may the God of Israel grant you what you have asked of him.”She said, “May your servant find favor in your eyes.” Then she went her way and ate something, and her face was no longer downcast

Hannah had to say to herself no more! No more is my enemy going to make a spectacle of me. No more am I going to go another year feeling shame, unworthy, down trodden and cast out of the favor of God. No more of feeling jealous of Peninnah for receiving her blessing year after year. The scripture said, she couldn’t even eat. Which says to me, she was fasting. Hannah got up from that table (and I am paraphrasing) and said; this will be the last day I live without my promise! I am declaring my season.

I am getting ready to get before my God and change my heart so I can receive the blessing of God for my life. And just like Hannah, you are going to have to do the same thing. The situation upset Hannah so, that she had to do somthing about it. She went into her war room and cried out to God and he granted her favor! Then when she received her answer she ate something. The next morning she rose up to worship her God.  And then she made love to her husband and concieved and gave birth to her promise. Her son was born and she named him Samuel.

wedding-1601201_1920

Hannah wanted a child but what do you want from the Lord ? A husband after God’s own heart. Right now, I want you to declare your season! Go into your war room and pour out your heart before God. Tell him all about it, he can turn it around for you!

When you are believing God for any promise, do not come into agreement with anyone that wants to destroy your seed. Remember your seeds are your thoughts and your words.

When thoughts comes across your mind and it does not line up with what God’s words says and if it does not line up with what you are believing for, speak back to the thoughts and speak back to those words that is trying to destroy and kill your seed!

For example, a thought comes across your mind,” who wants to married me, I have a past that I am ashamed of.” You speak back to that thought, God says, “He has separated my sins as far as the east is from the west and he remembers it no more and therefore I do not remember it either.” When my husband finds me, he will love me just the way I am. He is a man of strong forgiveness and will never repeat or hold my past against me.

If you are around other woman and they are saying, there are no good men left, you speak back to them and say, “Ladies yes it is, God has my good God fearing husband reserved just for me, and at any moment, he will find me. You better not come into agreement with thoughts and words that is opposite of what you are believing for because it is trying to destroy your crops.

I want to teach you to get clear on anything. I use this technique that is called a “clarity statement,” it helps me to get clear so I can pray for exactly what I want.

Get out a piece of paper, I want you to draw a line in the middle of the paper. On one side of the paper, I want you to write down things you do not want and like. On the other side of the paper, I want you to write things I want and like.

pexels-photo-110473-2

So here’s how it should look. I will use a situation I went through when I wanted to have more children as an example.

Things I do not want or like

1. Not being able to carry my baby

2. Not knowing what the problem was

3. Being fearful of losing the baby

4. Uncaring Doctor’s

5. The feeling of not being in control

6. Having an incompetent cervix

7. Having fibroids

Things that I want or l like

1. I want to carry my baby to full term

2. I want to know what the problem is

3. To have assurance and trust that I was going to carry this baby to full term

4. Caring considerate doctor who is concern about what is going on with me and my situation

5. I want to feel in control

6. I want a strong tight healthy cervix that can carry my baby to full term

7. I wanted the fibroids to be completed gone

Now the list of things you do not like or want, crossed them out by making a big X. You are no longer allowed to talk about what you do not want or like. Never!

I want you to take some scissors and cut up the middle of that list, and the list of things that you want and like has now become your new prayer and positive confession statements. Throw away the list you do not want or like.

I found every scripture about my situation to make it more believable to me, and I put it with my positive confession statement.

So now, my confession everyday was what I wanted and it brought great feeling on the inside of me. My assurance was there and my trust in God was there. I had such a peace that it was already done for me. Key! I visualized it as I said my faith and positive confession.

Down below is my clarity statement, feel free to copy the beginning statement in highlight and write in your things you do want or like after the highlighted statement. Make it into a believable sentence that make sense to you. Just like I had to make mines make sense to me.

 Clarity Statement

I am in the process of attracting all that I need to do, know and have to attract my ideal child bearing situation.

I love knowing that my idea child bearing situation allows me to carry my baby to full term.

I love the idea that I always know what is going on with my body and child bearing situation.

More and more I have an assurance and trust God that I am going to carry my baby to full term and my baby will be strong and healthy with a very strong heart beat.

I am excited that I have a doctor that cares about me, my baby and my situation. My doctor is both kind and considerate of me.

More and more I am feeling in at peace of what’s going on with my child birth situation.

I love how it feels to have a tight, healthy and closed cervix that is strong and able to carry my healthy baby, who has a strong heart beat to full term.

I am excited at the thought of God healing my body and I am excited about being fibroids free.

Now get every scripture from the Bible to support your dream or goal and began to incorporate them with your faith confession. Use this format to make your own clarity statement.

I hope this blog post helps you to declare your season. I would love to hear from you, let me know how this blog post have helped you, and follow me on Instagram, Facebook and twitter.

Coach Angie!

http://www.noboundariesbtc.com